School Staff
Administrative Staff

Cuellar Hernandez, Virginia

Principal

vhernandez@hondoisd.net

Stovall, Michael

Assistant Principal

mstovall@hondoisd.net

830-426-2261, ext. 3002

Support Staff

Cowan, Julie

Counselor

jcowan@hondoisd.net

Meuth, Kami

District Librarian

kmeuth@hondoisd.net

Graff, Timothy

Curriculum and Instruction/Algebra

tgraff@hondoisd.net

Neuman, Tammy

Technology Facilitator

tneuman@hondoisd.net

Office Staff

Arcos, Ida

Secretary

iarcos@hondoisd.net

Groff, Janet

Nurse

jgroff@hondoisd.net

Barrientes, Patricia

PIEMS Clerk

pbarrientes@hondoisd.net

Zambrano, Elva

Attendance Clerk

ezambrano@hondoisd.net

Departments
English & Language Arts

Callaway, Erica

8th Reading/ELAR/Athletics

Deleon, Adrianna

6th Grade Reading

Geyer, Kelli

8th Reading/AP Reading

Muennink, Kristin

7th Reading/AP Reading

Rios, Patricia

7th Reading

Temple, Erika

7th Reading/8th ELAR

Wooldridge, Jennifer

6th ELAR/Reading

Zepeda, Bianca

6th ELAR/ Reading 180

Mathematics

Baumann, Meggie

7th Grade Math

Buruato, Ramon

6th/7th Connections/Athletics

Gonzalez, Bino

7th Math Connections

Gonzalez Jr., Efren

7th AP/8th Connections/Athletics

Mabry, Sherrie

8th Grade Math

Murdoch, Kristi

6th Math/6th Connections

O'Connell, Lindsay

8th Grade Math Connections

Santos, Amilee

6th Math/6th Connections

Science

Berger, Tracy

8th Science/Connections

Garcia, Sylvia

6th Grade Science

Halbardier, Westley

7th Science/8th Computer Science

Kitzel, Emily

6th/7th Science

Lutz, Cathy

8th Science/Connections

Social Studies

Hernandez, Joseph

8th Social Studies/Athletics

Holt, Henry

6th Social Studies/Athletics

Rangel, Doris

7th Grade Social Studies

Rodriguez, Jesse

6th/8th Social Studies/Athletics

Vella, Jacob

6th Social Studies/Athletics

Electives Staff

Catalani, Bailey

6th,7th PE/Athletics

Villarreal, Amaro

6th, 7th PE/Athletics

Chessher, Joshua

Band

Hecimovich, Brian

Band

Marchese, Clinton

Band

Garcia, Aimee

Art/6th GT/HHS Art

Keller, Laurie

Technology Applications

Support Staff

Henderson, Billy

Behavior Unit

Uribe, Robert

Special Education/Athletics

Villegas, Pamela

Special Education

Miller, Marilyn

DEAC Teacher

Erkert, Ron

DEAC Assistant

Instructional Aide Staff

Alcaraz, Vanessa

Library Aide

Alvarez, Sofia

Teacher Assistant

Diaz, Esperanza

Teacher Assistant

Garcia, Leah

Teacher Assistant

Garcia, Rosa

ISS

Jarrett, Brittany

Behavior Unit

Valdez, Diana

Teacher Assistant

Zinsmeyer, Brenda

Teacher Assistant

Custodial Staff

Barrientes, Ernest

 

Quintanilla, Rudy

 

Luna, Jose

 

Vallez, Armando

Head Custodian